It’s Here! It’s Time!

It’s been a wonderful and exciting day so far, I won’t lie. Why? Well because it’s my book’s birthday!

Yes, it’s that time, the release of THE NINE! The final volume of Faylanna and Tavis’ journey is now available. The trilogy is complete. 🙂

TheNine_jHill_ebooksm

Description:

Civil unrest is being stirred by unseen hands in the Rianzire Empire. The Prince’s secret has been revealed; laws have been changed. Worse, a second Mirror of Bershan has gone missing. When the Emperor involves himself directly in this mystery, the results are disastrous.

After defeating the demon Aviatrez, Faylanna and Tavis return to Rianza, hoping their troubles are over. Faylanna is uneasy about the recently revealed truths of her childhood. Tavis is worried for his father, Crown Prince Keari. They find all is not well and nothing is as expected on their arrival.

Unable to ignore her problems performing magic any longer, Faylanna insists on leaving Rianza in search of a solution. Tavis’s inability to come with her is no deterrent, nor is the unborn child she carries. Faylanna leaves his side as Tavis is duty-bound to remain in the capital with his father. For the first time since meeting, they’re parted and neither expect the reaction of the magical bond they created between them.

Can Tavis fulfill his duties and survive unexpected challenges, even as he fights the constant demand from their bond to find her? Is there a solution for Faylanna to find and what will be the price if she finds one?

Available on:

Kindle             Smashwords              Kobo               Nook               Print

*     *     *     *

I want to thank so many people at the moment. Like everyone, because a lot of people have been helping to get the word out and I appreciate it so much. You guys have made me laugh, smile and made this a fantastic release day. Thank you so much. And it’s not even over. 😀

I can’t believe the whole story is out there now. I still have the prequel to write, but the story I started with a couple years ago is done and available to everyone. Wow.

To everyone who’s been with me on this journey, thank you for your encouragement, for your help and most of all, for your enthusiasm for my work. I’m so incredibly touched when someone stops by here or on Twitter to tell me they read my books and enjoyed them. It’s the sort of thing I remind myself of on days when writing has been tough.

Before I go, I’d like to point out that Bound, the first book in the trilogy, is still available for $0.99 for the rest of the week. If you’re new to my work, or were meaning to pick up Bound and try it out, now is a great time, especially since you won’t have to wait for the next book to come out. 🙂

Kindle             Smashwords              Kobo               Nook

About Julie

I'm a writer and photographer. I always have something with me to take notes for ideas or writing projects I'm thinking about or have on the go. I also like to go around with my camera and take pictures of anything that strikes me as beautiful or evocative. I'm perpetually working on one story or another, while waiting for enough distance to judge the last one (or more). I'm always working on several projects at once, developing the next book, even as I'm editing the last. Beyond that, there's always plenty of scraps and twists of ideas rolling around in my head, eventually turning themselves into full blown stories.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Here! It’s Time!

  1. Kazul says:

    EEE congrats!!! I have to catch up on my reading list so I can devour the entire series. 🙂

  2. quix689 says:

    Congrats! I’ve already picked up a copy, and I believe my boyfriend has, too. If I weren’t already reading like five books right now, I’d start reading it already. But I’ll definitely be reading it soon. Can’t wait to see what happens next!

  3. Congrats! And I really do like that cover.

  4. jmmcdowell says:

    Congratulations, Julie! Now take some time to catch your breath and celebrate. 🙂

  5. Pete Denton says:

    Well done for having the entire series out THERE! Always happy to help 🙂

Share your thoughts/rants/irritations:

