Hey, It’s A Book Birthday!

I meant to write this post earlier, but my life has become insane in the last week, so I’m writing it now. Just about everyone will be able to guess from the title what this is about.  Yup, Possession is live and out in the world!

Possession-J Elizabeth Hill -ebooksm

 

It’s currently available in many places, as those of you on Twitter already know. In case you were looking for links:

Amazon – Kindle

Amazon – Paperback

Kobo

Smashwords

Barnes & Noble

I hope you guys enjoy the book. I really do. If you love it, like it, whatever, I’d appreciate it if you’d leave a review where you picked it up. That can help more than you know. If you’ve read Bound and not left a review, please consider doing so. Thank you!

I’d also like to put an enormous thank you out there to all my friends and everyone really. You guys made this a fantastic book birthday. So fabulous.

Now, I believe at least some of you have a book to read, if you aren’t already doing so. 😉

About Julie

I'm a writer and photographer. I always have something with me to take notes for ideas or writing projects I'm thinking about or have on the go. I also like to go around with my camera and take pictures of anything that strikes me as beautiful or evocative. I'm perpetually working on one story or another, while waiting for enough distance to judge the last one (or more). I'm always working on several projects at once, developing the next book, even as I'm editing the last. Beyond that, there's always plenty of scraps and twists of ideas rolling around in my head, eventually turning themselves into full blown stories.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Hey, It’s A Book Birthday!

  1. Morgen Rich says:

    Congratulations! Both you and the book have survived the birth. 🙂

  2. wordsurfer says:

    Congratulations! So the day has finally come after all. It looks fantastic!

  3. jmmcdowell says:

    Congratulations! Time to do some Kindle shopping! 🙂

  4. Arlene says:

    Yeah! So excited for you! Congratulations!! 🙂

  5. And I MISSED the party because my internet was down. *joins in the dancing a little late*

    CONGRATS YOU AMAZING PERSON YOU. ^_^

  6. 4amWriter says:

    Hooray! Congrats on another accomplished goal!

  7. Congrats Julie! So happy for you.

  8. Pete Denton says:

    A belated congrats on getting the book out there. I hope it does you well 🙂

Share your thoughts/rants/irritations:

