An Interview with … J. Elizabeth Hill

Continuing the blog tour, Pete let me stop in at his place and blather on… I mean he interviewed me and I was witty. Yeah, that’s it. 😉 Go check it out.

Pete Denton

One of the best parts about blogging, for me, is the fact that you can help promote new releases. When I read that the second book in the Mirrors of Bershan trilogy was being readied for release on September 10th, I had to climb on board and help.

In a moment, my first interview with the author J. Elizabeth Hill. First a chance for you to be one of THREE winners who will receive signed copies of both POSSESSION and the first book in the series, BOUND. All you need to do to be in with a chance of winning is click the link to the rafflecopter. Simple as that.

What are you waiting for? FREE SIGNED STUFF!

** Special Giveaway **

Possession-J Elizabeth Hill -ebooksm

On to the main reason for today’s post.

Thank you for agreeing to be my first interviewee, Julie. I promise to go easy on you. 🙂

 What inspired the…

View original post 874 more words

About Julie

I'm a writer and photographer. I always have something with me to take notes for ideas or writing projects I'm thinking about or have on the go. I also like to go around with my camera and take pictures of anything that strikes me as beautiful or evocative. I'm perpetually working on one story or another, while waiting for enough distance to judge the last one (or more). I'm always working on several projects at once, developing the next book, even as I'm editing the last. Beyond that, there's always plenty of scraps and twists of ideas rolling around in my head, eventually turning themselves into full blown stories.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts/rants/irritations:

